Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days,10 hours,55 minutes,61%
Sunrise: 7:25am
Sunset: 5:52pm
Daylight: 10:27
Moonrise: 11:41am (24/02/2018)
Moonset: 2:47am (24/02/2018)
Waxing Gibbous
61% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Feb-2018 8:10am GMT
23 February 2018 08:10 UTC
Fri, 02-Mar-2018 12:52am GMT
2 March 2018 00:52 UTC
Fri, 09-Mar-2018 11:21am GMT
9 March 2018 11:21 UTC
Sat, 17-Mar-2018 1:12pm GMT
17 March 2018 13:12 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 4:16pm GMT
20 March 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 11:08am IST
21 June 2018 10:08 UTC
Sun, 23-Sep-2018 2:55am IST
23 September 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 10:23pm GMT
21 December 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display